Vorstandschaft des TCMK
+ Vorstandschaft des TCMK
+

1. Vorsitzender

Rolf-Dieter Schmid
Dornierstr. 3
88074 Meckenbeuren
Tel.: 07542/3661
Mobil: 0172 8305169
rolf-dieter.schmid@gmx.de

+

2. Vorsitzender

Nik Schwindl
Kiefernweg. 3
88074 Meckenbeuren
Tel.: 07542/1422
Mobil: 0160 2407448
nik.schwindl@t-online.de

+

Kassenwart

Harald Moldt
Pfarrer-Waldbauer-Weg 7
88097 Eriskirch
Mobil: 0175 5730513
h.moldt@web.de

+

Jugendwart

Oliver Dunger
Veilchenweg 8
88074 Meckenbeuren
Tel.: 07542/978235
Mobil: 0173 9122369
oliver.dunger@web.de

+

Sportwart

Olaf Hurst
Matthias-Erzberger-Str. 25
88074 Meckenbeuren
Tel.: 07542/979117
Mobil: 0160 95617485
olaf.hurst@t-online.de

+

Pressewart

Carina Hurst
Matthias-Erzberger-Str. 25
88074 Meckenbeuren
Tel.: 07542/979117
Mobil: 0170 3222928
carina.hurst@gmx.de

+

Technischer Wart

Kurt Ingenpass
Paul-Klee-Weg 2
88074 Meckenbeuren
Tel.: 07542/2394
Mobil: 0151 70169671
kurt-ingenpass@web.de

+

Schriftführerin

Andrea Kasper
Eichenweg 5
88074 Meckenbeuren
Tel.: 07542/912991
Mobil: 0171 4819106
andrea.kasper@t-online.de

+

Beisitzerin
(Jugend)

Anne Müller
Vogelherdbogen 74
88069 Tettnang 
Tel.: 07542/22621
Mobil: 0152 56151595
jonny-mueller@t-online.de

+

Beisitzer
(Jugend)

Paul Ströhle
Hermann Hesse Weg 16
88074 Meckenbeuren
Tel.: 07542/908783
Mobil: 0151 16157258
paulnow@aol.com

+

Beisitzer
(Jugend)

Florian Maier
Lindauer Str. 65
88046 Friedrichshafen
Tel.: 0160 8878996
anni.leichtle@gmx.de

+

Beisitzer
(Jugend)

Stefan Ackermann
Rebgärten 8
88074 Meckenbeuren
Tel.: 07542/409258
Mobil: 0178 6608080
stfack@t-online.de

+

Beisitzer
(Jugend)

Simone Osswald
Mahdenäcker 5
88074 Meckenbeuren
Tel.: 07542/912325
Mobil: 0152 53404475
osswald@obermecka.de

+

Beisitzer
(Jugend)

Stefanie Moser
Hans-Thoma-Str. 31/1
88074 Meckenbeuren
Tel.: 07542/22346
Mobil: 0174 9031776
stefanie-moser@arcor.de

+

Beisitzer
(Jugend)

Thomas Jocham
Rosenstr. 16
88074 Meckenbeuren
Tel.: 07542/21647
Mobil: 0160 90540207
thomas.jocham@Voith.com