Vorstandschaft des TCMK
+ Vorstandschaft des TCMK
+

1. Vorsitzender

Rolf-Dieter Schmid
Dornierstr. 3
88074 Meckenbeuren
Tel.: 07542/3661
rolf-dieter.schmid@gmx.de

+

2. Vorsitzender

Nik Schwindl
Kiefernweg. 3
88074 Meckenbeuren
Tel.: 07542/1422

nik.schwindl@t-online.de

+

Kassenwart

Siegfried Oßwald
Grünewaldstr. 6
88074 Meckenbeuren
Tel.: 07542/2822
stb.osswald@t-online.de

+

Jugendwart

Oliver Dunger
Veilchenweg 8
88074 Meckenbeuren
Tel.: 07542/978235
oliver.dunger@web.de

+

Sportwart

Rosi Schechinger
Waldstr. 14
88214 Ravensburg 
Tel.: 0751 / 6526570
rosi.schechinger@gmx.de

+

Pressewart

Lukas Gengenbacher
Bernd-Rosemeyer-Str. 10
88074 Meckenbeuren
Tel.: 07542/9469873
Lukas.Gengenbacher@web.de

+

Technischer Wart

Kurt Ingenpass
Paul-Klee-Weg 2
88074 Meckenbeuren
Tel.: 07542/2394
kurt-ingenpass@web.de

+

Schriftführerin

Andrea Kasper
Eichenweg 5
88074 Meckenbeuren
Tel.: 07542/912991
andrea.kasper@t-online.de

+

Beisitzerin
(Jugend)

Anne Müller
Vogelherdbogen 74
88069 Tettnang 
Tel.: 07542/22621
jonny-mueller@t-online.de

+

Beisitzer
(Jugend) 

Paul Ströhle
Hermann Hesse Weg 16
88074 Meckenbeuren
Tel.: 07542/908783
paulnow@aol.com

+
Beisitzer
(Jugend)

Stefan Ackermann
Rebgärten 8
88074 Meckenbeuren
Tel.: 07542/409258
stfack@t-online.de

+

Beisitzer
(Jugend)

Sergej Schwarz
Tobeläckerstr. 13
88069 Tettnang
Tel.: 0176/60007818
schwarztennis@googlemail.com

+

Beisitzer
(Jugend)

Simone Osswald
Mahdenäcker 5
88074 Meckenbeuren
Tel.: 07542/912325
osswald@obermecka.de

+

Beisitzer
(Jugend)

Stefanie Moser
Hans-Thoma-Str. 31/1
88074 Meckenbeuren
Tel.: 07542/22346
stefanie-moser@arcor.de

+

Beisitzer
(Jugend)

Brigitte Seebeck
Pfingstweider Str. 3
88074 Meckenbeuren
Tel.: 07542/9467937
brigitte.seebeck@gmx.de